When silence is the loudest message

Sometimes when you are in the midst of trials and tribulations, silence provides solitude in a way that no other state can.  It provides you with an opportunity to reflect, listen to yourself and contemplate the next right move.

As with the rest of the globe, I cannot help but be aware of the massive shift taking place in the world.  It is causing many people to come together to fight against negative attitudes and behaviours.  However, I am very much interested in what we are fighting for.

What do we want to see?

I am a massive fan of the quote by Mother Theresa

quote-if-you-hold-an-anti-war-rally-i-shall-not-attend-but-if-you-hold-a-pro-peace-rally-invite-mother-teresa-80-91-06

When I get silent I think about the contribution I am making on this earth and the things I can do to add to the solution and not just add to the warriors fighting for the solution.

  • My question is do you ever get silent?
Leave a Reply

